Richland School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Reading Team Practice

What
Reading Team Practice
When
2/12/2019, 3:45 PM 4:45 PM

Mrs. Cook's Room - #125

Pick up at the first set of double doors at the end of the 4th Grade hallway

Practice Dates:
Tuesday, January 15
Tuesday, January 22
Tuesday, January 29
Tuesday, February 5
Tuesday, February 12
Tuesday, February 19
Tuesday, February 26
Tuesday, March 5
Tuesday, March 12
Tuesday, March 19
Thursday, March 21
Tuesday, March 26
Thursday, March 28
Tuesday, April 2
Thursday, April 4: Reading Competition at Forest Hills High School

Copy to Google Calendar  •  Download iCal Event