Richland School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Home

First row:  Michael Bodolosky (Secretary), Timothy C. Leventry (Solicitor), Arnold Nadonley (Superintendent), and Cindy Santichen (Treasurer) 
Second row:  Fred Yanity (Vice President), Julian Beglin, Dr. Larry McCracken, David Hudak, Tricia Shaffer, W. Ray McCombie (President), and Tim Warshel

Student Representatives: Katie Lambert and J. D. Black (not pictured)

 

RICHLAND SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD MEETINGS

The Richland School District Board of Directors will hold their regular monthly Board meetings on the fourth Monday of each month except as noted. There will be no meetings in July and November and one meeting in December for Reorganization which will be Monday, December 2, 2019.  Meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. in the Library at Richland High School, One Academic Avenue, Johnstown with the exception of the February 25, 2019 Regular Meeting which will be held at Greater Johnstown Career and Technology Center, 445 Schoolhouse Road, Johnstown.

Regular Board Meetings - 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019 - GJCTC 

Monday, March 25, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019 (Reorganization)

 

-Members-

President:
W. Ray McCombie
 
Vice President:
Fred Yanity

Treasurer:
Cindy A. Santichen
 
Secretary:
Michael Bodolosky
 
Members:
Julian Beglin
David Hudak
Dr. Larry McCracken
Tricia Shaffer
Tim F. Warshel 
 
Solicitor:
Tim Leventry