Home

 

 

RICHLAND SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD MEETINGS

The Richland School District Board of Directors will hold their regular monthly Board meetings on the fourth Monday of each month except as noted. There will be no meetings in July and November and one meeting in December for Reorganization which will be Tuesday, December 1, 2020.  Meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. in the Library at Richland High School, One Academic Avenue, Johnstown with the exception of the February 24, 2020 Regular Meeting which will be held at Greater Johnstown Career and Technology Center, 445 Schoolhouse Road, Johnstown and April 27, 2020 and August 10, 2020 which will be held at Richland Elementary School, 321 Schoolhouse Road, Johnstown.

Regular Board Meetings - 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020 - GJCTC 

Monday, March 23, 2020

Monday, April 27, 2020 - Richland Elementary School

Monday, May 18, 2020

Monday, June 22, 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020 - Richland Elementary School

Monday, September 28, 2020

Monday, October 26, 2020

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 (Reorganization)

 

-Members-

President:
W. Ray McCombie
 
Vice President:
Fred Yanity

Treasurer:
Tricia Shaffer
 
Secretary:
Michael Bodolosky
 
Members:
Julian Beglin
David Hudak
Dr. Larry McCracken
Rich Sukenik
Tim F. Warshel 
 
Solicitor:
Tim Leventry