Richland School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu


First row:  Michael Bodolosky (Secretary), Timothy C. Leventry (Solicitor), Arnold Nadonley (Superintendent), and Cindy Santichen (Treasurer) 
Second row:  Fred Yanity (Vice President), Julian Beglin, Dr. Larry McCracken, David Hudak, Tricia Shaffer, W. Ray McCombie (President), and Tim Warshel

Student Representatives: Katie Lambert and Scott Bloom



The Richland School District Board of Directors will hold their regular monthly Board meetings on the fourth Monday of each month except as noted. There will be no meetings in July and one meeting in December for Reorganization which will be Monday, December 3, 2018. Meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. in the Library at Richland High School, One Academic Avenue, Johnstown with the exception of the February 26, 2018 Regular Meeting which will be held at Greater Johnstown Career and Technology Center, 445 Schoolhouse Road, Johnstown.

Regular Board Meetings - 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018 - Special Board Meeting 

Monday, February 26, 2018 - GJCTC

Monday, March 26, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018 - Special Board Meeting

Monday, August 27, 2018 - Cancelled

Monday, September 24, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018 - Board Workshop - 7:00 p.m. 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - Cancelled

Monday, December 3, 2018 (Reorganization)



W. Ray McCombie
Vice President:
Fred Yanity

Cindy A. Santichen
Michael Bodolosky
Julian Beglin
David Hudak
Dr. Larry McCracken
Tricia Shaffer
Tim F. Warshel 
Tim Leventry